Key Staff & Board

Executive Team + -

Chief Executive Officer

Jared Sanford, MPA

Chief Clinical Officer

Brandy Branch, LMHC, SUDP

Chief Financial Officer

Joe Foster, MBA, CMA

Chief Quality Officer

Remi Smith, MSW, MBA

Management Team + -

Arianna Kee, LMHC, SUDP
Deputy Clinical Officer
360 690-3069 ext 30403


Maria Calvert, BS, SUDP
Program Director
Substance Use Disorder Outpatient Services
360 397 8246 ext 30542


Phillip Muir, BS, SUDP
Program Director
Substance Use Disorder Residential Services
360 397 8246 ext 30411


Amber Martin, RN
Program Director
Withdrawal Management Services
360.397.8246 ext 30216


Kaylee Collins, LPN
Program Director
Medication Assisted Treatment Services
360 397 8246 ext 30483


Pat Upshaw, BA, SUDP
Program Director
Therapeutic Specialty Courts
Outpatient Services
360.397.8246 ext 30473


Jessica HallPHR
Human Resources Director
360 397 8246 ext 30495


Jeri MortimoreCFRE
Development Director
360 397 8246 ext 30548


Dan Jass, MA, LMFT
Program Director, Interim
Mental Health Services
360.397.8246 ext 30229


Dan Jass, MA, LMFT
Program Director
Child & Youth Services
360.397.8246 ext 30229


Brianna Dalton, LMHC
Program Director
Community Based Treatment Services
360.397.8246 ext 31206


Carolyn Mason, MS, SUDP
Regional Program Director
North Sound Region
360.397.8246 ext 33012


Kim Nuesse, BS, SUDP
Program Director
Women’s Recovery Center
360.397.8246 ext 31306


Kara Seibert, LICSWA
Program Director
Crisis Stabilization Services
360.397.8246 ext 31204


Liana Hategan, MD
Medical Director
Board Certified Psychiatry and Neurology
Board Certified Forensic Psychiatry
Board Certified Addiction Medicine

The Board of Directors + -

Matt Lee – Opsahl/Dawson Certified Public Accountants


Vice President:
Edie Blakley – Clark College Career Services


Brian MacKenzie – Gunn MacKenzie Law Firm


Kasandra Early – Self Employed Business Contractor


Ginger Schmidt – Riverview Bank


Rusty Williams – IGI Resources


Harry White – Waddell & Reed Financial Advisors


Dr. Robert Poole – Retired Psychologist

The Sobering Services Unit Advisory Board + -

Chair: Kathy McNicholas – Vancouver Police Department


Vice Chair: Marc Muhr – Clark County EMS


Member: Peggy Sheehan – Vancouver City

Crisis Stabilization Advisory Board + -

Chair: John Horch, Clark County Sheriff’s Office


Vice-Chair: Brittany Davis, Amerigroup


Member: Jeffrey Hite – Beacon Health Options


Member: Dave Kester – PeaceHealth


Member: Marc Muhr – Clark County EMS


Member: Chiara Caballero – NAMI SW WA


Member: Brad Berry – CVAB (Consumer Voices are Born)


Member: Victor Garcia, Peace Health


Member: Cathy Doriot, Ridgefield Police Department


Member: Kris DeVore, CRESA


Member: Kathy McNicholas, Clark County Sheriff’s Office


Member: Daniel Smith, Community Health Plan of Washington


Member: Ana Sifuentes, YWCA Clark County


Member: Estefania Tran, RN


Member: Kori Basquez, Community Services Northwest


Member: Julie Walker, CRESA


Member: Jim Hagar, Port of Vancouver

Recovery Resource Advisory Board + -

Chair: Keith Wells


Vice Chair: Randy Strutz


Member: Bill San Nicolas


Member: John Dyer


Member: Julie Jo Cole


Member: Lyn Anderson


Member: Orvie Wake


Member: Tim Ranger

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit sed do eiusmod tempor